Orange Labs Limited makes no representation or warrant as to the adequacy, accuracy, or completeness of such information. Any opinions or forecasts expressed herein are 1Orange Labs Limited own, are not intended as investment advice, and are subject to change without notice. Orange Labs Limited documentation has been prepared solely for informative purposes and is not a solicitation of an offer to buy or an offer to sell any product or token. All Orange Labs Limited documentation, should not be construed as an endorsement or recommendation of that company for any purpose whatsoever. Orange Labs Limited documentation does not take into account the investment objectives, financial situation, or needs of any particular user, and each user should consider whether any investment opportunity is appropriate given their investment objectives and current financial circumstances. Any person considering any investment in any investment is encouraged to consult with their own investment or financial advisor, tax advisor, and/or attorney beforehand. You should thoroughly review the complete offering materials for any investment opportunity, particularly all risk factors, prior to investing in any offering and become familiar with the investor requirements, investment limits, and your ability to resell the investment. By accessing any Orange Labs Limited documentation and collateral, you agree to be bound by Orange Labs Limited Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Disclaimer.

Who‌ ‌Can‌ ‌Exchange the Orange Token and Digital ‌Assets?‌ ‌

Due‌ ‌to‌ ‌regulations,‌ ‌the‌ ‌following‌ ‌countries‌ ‌are‌ ‌currently‌ ‌restricted‌ ‌from‌ ‌digital‌ ‌assets and should be restricted from the custody and transfer of the Orange token and other digital assets. Orange Labs Limited does not accept responsibility for the activities conducted by any individuals from these countries as they pertain to the Orange token or any digital assets. Please proceed under your own risk:‌

  • China

  • Nepal

  • Afghanistan

  • Bangladesh

  • Morocco

  • Algeria

  • Egypt

  • Bolivia

  • Zimbabwe

  • North Korea

  • United States

Last updated